Unable to solo send effect tracks - W13

Discussion about: tracktion.com
RELATED
PRODUCTS

I created four tracks to use as send effects ex. delay, chorus, reverb, compression. These four tracks are routed to another track I use as a mix bus for the sends. For organization purposes I place the four tracks in a folder. If I solo the source track which is also sending audio to one of the send tracks (like reverb for instance), it only solos the audio track but I cannot hear the reverb send. I've tried enabling solo isolate on the send track but that doesn't seem to make a difference. Also if I only solo the send track I do not hear any audio at all. I would expect to hear the reverb send track as well as the source track.

I'm very new to Waveform and have been testing the trial version for the last two weeks or so. I'm still trying to figure out its workflow coming from Cubase, Studio One, Bitwig, etc. Some things are easy for me to grasp while others are challenging. But I can certainly see the potential for it to be a complete DAW for my productions once all the features I'm used to are implemented at some point. Hopefully sooner than later as I'm contemplating on buying a full license for Waveform Pro once my trial license expires.
Mac Studio M1 Max 10-core CPU, 32-core GPU, 64GB RAM, 4TB SSD | Logic Pro 10.7.5 | Cubase Pro 12 | Nuendo 12 | Studio One 6 | Seagate 8TB external HDD | Focusrite Scarlett 18i8 2nd Gen | Akai MPK261 | Akai MPC X

Rev-Delay.png
:phones:
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Orion, Bitwig, Tracktion, Mixbus :party: :tu: :clap:
Win 10, intel i7, ram 20 steinberg UR22mkII :wink: