My first House track! =)

Share your music, collaborate, and partake in monthly music contests.
Post Reply New Topic
RELATED
PRODUCTS

Hello all! I have been doing electronic music for around 2 years. But this is my first House track!

Or what kind of music would you call it? Techno? Trance? =)

https://soundcloud.com/daggdroppe/dunka-dunka

Awesome, it's my kind of progressive kinda house with strong psy/trance influences, you are my cup of tea, please do more music like that, you have some Vibrasphere vibe in there. :phones:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ReugOsMbq2E
This entire forum is wading through predictions, opinions, barely formed thoughts, drama, and whining. If you don't enjoy that, why are you here? :D ShawnG

Haha =)

Well done my friend <3

Well it IS me and Robert from Vibrasphere ^^

He helped me for an hour or two. Its nothing he cares about. And he didnt want to be mentioned. But I have to tell now becuz you actually heard that it was him :D

daggdroppe wrote:Its nothing he cares about. And he didnt want to be mentioned.
Sorry to say that but I have an idea why... ;)

elassi wrote:
daggdroppe wrote:Its nothing he cares about. And he didnt want to be mentioned.
Sorry to say that but I have an idea why... ;)

Was the track that bad :(

Of course it is not like the songs Dewdrops, Purple or Analog Marinade. But if we forget about Robert being involved, I think the track is rather ok? Or?

I fear my explanation would be too harsh.

But I try: one beat, one arp preset... track done.

That's not enough, at least for me. Sorry. :)

daggdroppe wrote:Haha =)

Well done my friend <3

Well it IS me and Robert from Vibrasphere ^^

He helped me for an hour or two. Its nothing he cares about. And he didnt want to be mentioned. But I have to tell now becuz you actually heard that it was him :D
I told you that it's my cup of tea hahaha :hyper: :clap:
elassi wrote:I fear my explanation would be too harsh.

But I try: one beat, one arp preset... track done.