Autotune Unlimited Makes Daws crash

Official support for: antarestech.com
Post Reply New Topic
RELATED
PRODUCTS

Has anyone had an issue or know the fix for my problem? I'm using a Mac M1 Mini running Ventura using Pro Tools, Studio One and Luna with an Apollo Solo. I have a subscription to Autotune Unlimited and whenever I select any Plugin from it in any of my 3 DAWS it instantly makes it stop and goes back to desktop starter screen followed by a Box that pops up saying it stopped unexpectedly and a report will be sent to Apple. But something is screwed up with the subscription. Because I recently resubscribed to my Pro Tools artist subscription with gives you 3 free months of Autotune Unlimited. When I tried to redeem it I got nowhere. So I purchased a monthly subscription and the next payment date was 3 months away. Like it combined my purchase with the Pro Tools offer. So after a month of getting nowhere I Said screw it maybe it was the transaction and purchased another subscription only because I was under the gun with a project that would have shaped my future and needed to fix a couple notes in a project. So when I did it gave me 3 months again. Antares has since put a cancellation in so at the end of the 3 months it will no longer be available . But neither one is available now and has never been . I've had Autotune Unlimited in the past and always seemed to have an issue with something. When the vocal compressor came out wasn't able to ever use it. And support never was able to help me get the compressor or these subscriptions going. Any Ideas? My storage was close to being full recently but just installed a 2 TB SSD. I'm Not sure If That Would Do It just to those plugins. Every other plugin works great. Every time it has crashed in LUNA . They ask for a report which I have sent 3 . No response. Antares just sends back This Issue Has Been Marked Resolved. If I would like any further assistance please start another ticket. Any ideas would be greatly apprec