Subz 2.5 Skin Fix

Official support for: kv331audio.com
Post Reply New Topic
RELATED
PRODUCTS

[Warning! not currently compatible with RC2]

Hay all,

i'm far from a pro but i wanted to help Bulent get all 3 current skins matching & fix up a few of the new buttons as best i could

i have also removed the arrows in the mod mapper page as they no longer do any thing & renamed the [1-8] button to [Map]

here is how they look

just add these 3 folders to "\Resources\Skins" they will not over write the originals

https://sites.google.com/site/djsubject/SubzSkins.rar

there are many fix's on these skins but the one i could not fix was the keyscaler

can you fix this Bulent? (or any one that knows what there doing!) the keys show up in the GUI editor but.......,

might also be worth making the upload & online button link to a pop up window saying coming soon or something?

Subz
Last edited by djsubject on Mon Jun 20, 2011 9:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

I thought I read before that there was talk of looking for someone new to redesign the skins for SM 2.5? How is that going?

I like it's look already, it's cool as-is :)
I was just wondering about that.

Examigan wrote:I thought I read before that there was talk of looking for someone new to redesign the skins for SM 2.5? How is that going?

AFAIK the plan is to get a new GUI for 2.6

Subz

djsubject wrote:
Examigan wrote:I thought I read before that there was talk of looking for someone new to redesign the skins for SM 2.5? How is that going?

Subz
Thanks for the info and nice work on those skins :)

djsubject wrote:

Subz