Reason 11 Studio support can take a long time

Audio Plugin Hosts and other audio software applications discussion
RELATED
PRODUCTS

Has anyone be able to contact support for Reason 11. Finally they convince me to come back to Reason with rack but after buying suite their support never answers back. Even one link says that support doesnt exist anyone.

There are other companies offering similar products where suport is never a problem. I wonder if this is a trend at Reason.
Last edited by plopseaw on Mon Sep 30, 2019 8:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

I am new to the reason community and have no experience with the support so far cause most actual questions could be answered here in the forum:

viewtopic.php?p=7529127

But I think Anosou who answered some questions in the forum is from the official support (not sure about this though), so maybe sent him pm.

What might not be a very clever decision and bringing confusion is that they changed evrything, name, webpages, completely while publishing the new reason 11. I stumbled on this already in the beta state where the link they sent to me just dont work cause webpage dont exist anymore. But I got an answer after contacting an old support email I still had soon and evrything from then worked fine for me. But apart from Anosou in the thread mentions above there are some reason users expert, I am sure you will get some help one way or the other there.

plopseaw wrote: Thu Sep 26, 2019 5:16 pm Even one link says that support doesnt exist anyone.
They probably still need to change some links containing propellerheads.com instead of reasonstudios.com.

Maby they all had a 25th celebration and half the team woke up in France half-sober?... :party:

Yesterday I had a problem registering Reason 11 on their website. Wrote to support and got an answer 1 hour later. Another 4 hours later my problem was solved. So no problems here.
Instrumental synthwave/synthpop with classical elements: https://www.feiyr.com/x/CaMResonance2022