FS: Soundtoys V5 bundle, bx_2098, Voltage Modular and more (All sold)

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
fjolle
KVRist
462 posts since 3 Aug, 2006

Post Wed May 01, 2019 1:04 am

Hi,

Soundtoys V5: 199$ (incl. license transfer fee)

Cherry Audio Voltage Modular Core + Electro Drums: 59$

From PluginAlliance:
bx_2098 EQ: 30$
bx_XL V2: 30$
ProAudioDSP DSM V2: 30$
Lindell Audio 354E: 30$

Take all plugin alliance for 80$ (excl. transfer fee)
Notice that the buyer has to pay 20$ per license transfer from plugin alliance. If you buy multiple plugins from me, it will be capped at 50$.

Take all of the above for 300 incl. license transfers.

Edit:
Everything sold
Last edited by fjolle on Mon Jun 17, 2019 5:07 am, edited 26 times in total.

fjolle
KVRist
462 posts since 3 Aug, 2006

Re: FS: Brainworx, SPL, Lindell, ProAudioDSP

Post Thu May 02, 2019 10:25 pm

Bump :)

fjolle
KVRist
462 posts since 3 Aug, 2006

Re: FS: Brainworx, SPL, Lindell, ProAudioDSP

Post Tue May 07, 2019 8:13 am

bump :)

fjolle
KVRist
462 posts since 3 Aug, 2006

Re: FS: Brainworx, SPL, Lindell, ProAudioDSP

Post Wed May 08, 2019 3:38 am

Added a take everything offer for 150$.

fjolle
KVRist
462 posts since 3 Aug, 2006

Re: FS: Brainworx, SPL, Lindell, ProAudioDSP

Post Fri May 10, 2019 9:29 am

Bump :)

fjolle
KVRist
462 posts since 3 Aug, 2006

Re: FS: Brainworx, SPL, Lindell, ProAudioDSP

Post Sun May 19, 2019 12:00 am

bump, offers welcome :)

fjolle
KVRist
462 posts since 3 Aug, 2006

Re: FS: Brainworx, SPL, Lindell, ProAudioDSP

Post Tue May 21, 2019 2:55 am

Bump :) Lowered price.

fjolle
KVRist
462 posts since 3 Aug, 2006

Re: FS: BX 2098, BX XL, SPL Iron and more

Post Thu May 23, 2019 4:03 am

Bump :)

fjolle
KVRist
462 posts since 3 Aug, 2006

Re: FS: Softube Weiss DS1-MK3, BX 2098, BX XL, SPL Iron and more

Post Sun May 26, 2019 10:57 pm

Bump! Added some things.

fjolle
KVRist
462 posts since 3 Aug, 2006

Re: FS: Softube Weiss DS1-MK3, SPL Iron and more

Post Tue May 28, 2019 3:20 am

Bump :) Lowered prices.

fjolle
KVRist
462 posts since 3 Aug, 2006

Re: FS: Softube Weiss DS1-MK3, bx_2098 EQ and more, WTB: Ableton Live 10

Post Wed May 29, 2019 3:47 am

edit: bump

fjolle
KVRist
462 posts since 3 Aug, 2006

Re: FS: Softube Weiss DS1-MK3, bx_2098 EQ and more

Post Fri May 31, 2019 1:01 am

Bump :) Open for negotiation!

fjolle
KVRist
462 posts since 3 Aug, 2006

Re: FS: Softube Weiss DS1-MK3, bx_2098 EQ and more

Post Sat Jun 01, 2019 1:10 am

Bump :) lowered price

fjolle
KVRist
462 posts since 3 Aug, 2006

Re: FS: Softube Weiss DS1-MK3, Arturia V6, bx_2098, XL v2 and more

Post Mon Jun 03, 2019 10:28 pm

Added a few things

fjolle
KVRist
462 posts since 3 Aug, 2006

Re: FS: Soundtoys V5, bx_2098, XL v2 and more

Post Thu Jun 06, 2019 5:35 am

Added soundtoys, sold the Weiss

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”