interface not showing under Studio One plugin

Official support for: amplesound.net
Post Reply New Topic
RELATED
PRODUCTS

Hello All,
I am brand new to Ample sound, just bought the upright acoustic bass version. It installed just fine. I believe this is activated too. I plan on using it under VST3 which has been installed. My DAW is running Presonus Studio One V4 under Windows 7/64. Now when I launch Studio one, it successfully loads the AMPLE SOUND plugin. It shows up under my array of virtual instruments. I tossed that plugin into one of my instrument tracks that I already created. What happens is I hear bass, kind of, its fairly distorted. now when I click on that instrument to take a look at its interface, its a total black window. nothing shows up about the sounds, articulations or anything that might control this sound. What am I doing wrong?

It perhaps is a compatibility issue with your Graphics card.

please open settings \ display \

Disable UI Animations, and Disable OpenGL.

Please try it if the issue persists.