Spotlight Strings

Official support for: kirkhunterstudios.com
RELATED
PRODUCTS

Good morning,
I am new to Kontakt5 and Spotlight Strings. Download and installation was easy. I have contacted Kirk on two problems. Responsetime was exellent. Thank you Kirk.
But I am still working on 2 problems, I can not solve. Searched the KH part of the Forum to find an answer, no luck.

Problem 1
Like other libraries, I was not able to the see "the spotlight strings"
at the left side of Kontakt. Until now, I retrive the spotlight files with the help of "files" and then "load" Is there a better way?

Problem 2
I have not discovered why are there 2 violin_samples:
violines and violines2

Thank you for taking your time,

Buel

No doubt, the libraries of Kirk Hunter are among the finest. But the reponse times to customers, having a question, are bad.
Although promised at another place, customer support is virtually non existent. I had in mind to buy the next library, but investing money and then having the risk to stay in the dark is not what I like.
Seems to be, that other people are having the same problem.
Well, I guess I forget about it and looking for help at another place.

Burkhard (Germany)

Buel wrote:No doubt, the libraries of Kirk Hunter are among the finest. But the reponse times to customers, having a question, are bad.
Although promised at another place, customer support is virtually non existent. I had in mind to buy the next library, but investing money and then having the risk to stay in the dark is not what I like.
Seems to be, that other people are having the same problem.
Well, I guess I forget about it and looking for help at another place.

Burkhard (Germany)
Hello.
Spotlight solo strings requires the full version of Kontakt, so therefore, you won't need to use the "add library" feature. Files are always loaded either via the browser, the loader or from your system.