Holy Web Design, Batman

Official support for: meldaproduction.com
RELATED
PRODUCTS

The new site looks amazing. Dark mode ftw

Wow ... thanks for the hint, I did not noticed it before. The new site looks incredible cool! Well done!
System: Win 10 64 bit / i9 9900K (8x 3.6 GHz) / 16 GB DDR4-3200 RAM / 1TB M.2 SSD + 2x 500 GB SSD / RME Babyface / Reaper

Tagirijus.de

Maybe the webdesigner should take a look at the plugin UIs? :D

KenjiDeVries wrote: Wed Nov 13, 2019 2:58 pm Maybe the webdesigner should take a look at the plugin UIs? :D
I don´t know... but I guess that Wordpress (+ PageBuilder) doesn´t allow to export a VST UI. :clown:

Really nice website, I agree. :tu:
Last edited by operator on Wed Nov 13, 2019 10:18 pm, edited 6 times in total.
Everyone knows more than I do...

Give it some time and you´ll learn to appreciate the GUI... As a Desginer I thought the same at first, but as an Engineer I learned to love them over time and wouldn´t want them to change anymore.

The Melda GUIs are [wait for it] ...... perfect as they are. :love:
Everyone knows more than I do...

Website looks great- the theme is bolder, sleeker, and has a more compelling feel to it. Nice job!

Now just to be a twerp, let me point out that on the page for the Mastering Bundle, it says:
"Our MMasteringFXBundle does not contain simulations of vintage analogue devices or mere clones."
However, the included MTurboComp is decribed as:
"The ultimate (not-only) compressor simulating most of the vintage analog compressors."

Gotcha Melda! There you go again...tricking us by including even more stuff than you claim! :hyper:
(O.K. - It's does say "not mere clones" - True dat!)

The new website looks good

KenjiDeVries wrote: Wed Nov 13, 2019 2:58 pm Maybe the webdesigner should take a look at the plugin UIs? :D
I found this funny but was afraid to laugh. Honestly, I don't even notice the GUIs now.

Looks great! Same excellent content with a newer look. :tu: