Aurora FM - New Win(32/64) VSTi FM synthesizer - Introductory pricing

VST, AU, AAX, CLAP, etc. Plugin Virtual Instruments Discussion
Post Reply New Topic
RELATED
PRODUCTS
Aurora FM

AuroraFM.png
Hey all. I'm an indie developer and I present to you Aurora FM, my new FM synthesis VSTi for Win32/64, available here: http://www.audionebula.ca.

All the details are on my website. If an FM synthesizer is something lacking from your toolkit or you just like checking out new instruments, I think you might find it has a lot to offer for the modest price.

This is my first time releasing a synth (I've done several MIDI editor/hardware controllers in the past) and I don't really know what else to say... so, uh, there you go I guess. :)

Edit:
Feature requests are pointless. I guarantee my wishlist is bigger than yours :wink: .

Product page: https://www.kvraudio.com/product/aurora ... dio-nebula

RyFi
http://www.audionebula.ca
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by RyFi on Mon Dec 03, 2018 1:06 am, edited 4 times in total.

Ah is this the one i beta tested a while back? My apologies for not getting back to you.

It did work in fl studio though.

Anyway Congrats on the release :tu:
EnergyXT3 - LMMS - FL Studio | Roland SH201 - Waldorf Rocket | SoundCloud - Bandcamp

No problem. Thank you!

Seems quite similar to a dx7, with sine waves only and the Yam algos. What does it bring more than the already existing incarnations ?

Also, why are some OPs bg colour blue, and the remaining ones green ?
+ I think some sections need to be clearly separated in the GUI, especially in the bottom right area.
http://www.lelotusbleu.fr Synth Presets

77 Exclusive Soundbanks for 23 synths, 8 Sound Designers, Hours of audio Demos. The Sound you miss might be there

Lotuzia wrote:
It seems like the blue operators are the carriers. Algo 3 is selected with OP1 and OP4 as carriers, and the larger GUI reflects that. At least it seems that way.